Styrelse

Emma Wennerholm | Ordförande

Telefon: 0735 30 42 38

E-post: emma.wennerholm@epskane.se

Thonia Roth | Vice Ordförande / Kassör

Telefon: 0735 04 80 08

E-post: thonia.roth@epskane.se

Fredrik Lindahl | Styrelseledamot / Webmaster

Telefon: 0706 66 22 42

E-post: fredrik.lindahl@epskane.se

Annelie Rylander | Styrelseledamot

Telefon: 0739 31 71 09

E-post: annelie.rylander@epskane.se

Lena Loij | Styrelsesuppleant

Telefon: 0767 94 12 83

E-post: lenaloij@hotmail.se

Lars Ohlsson | Styrelsesuppleant

Telefon: 070 294 74 54

E-post: lars_a_ohlsson@yahoo.se

Tonette Berntsson | Styrelsesuppleant

Telefon: 0709 52 28 83

E-post: tonette.berntsson@epskane.se

Valberedningen

Wiveka Jönsson

Telefon :0479- 317 90

E-post: wiveka.jonsson@epskane.se